

# MAA Southeastern Section



## SIAM Southeast-Atlantic Section

## Joint Regional Meeting

March 21 - 22, 2003 Clemson University Clemson, South Carolina

### SIAM Southeast-Atlantic Section Officers

#### President

Jacalyn Huband The University of West Florida huband@cs.uwf.edu

#### Secretary/Treasurer

State Director--AL

Jeff Dodd

Prashant Sansgiry Coastal Carolina University sansgirp@coastal.edu

## MAA Southeastern Section Officers

#### Chair Ray Collings Georgia Perimeter College rcolling@gpc.peachnet.edu Vice-Chair for 2-year Colleges Patty Monroe Greenville Technical College monroepgm@gvltec.edu **Chair-Elect** Stephen Davis Davidson College stdavis@davidson.edu Secretary/Treasurer Martha Abell Georgia Southern University Martha@gasou.edu Section Lecturer 2002-2003 John Baxley Wake Forest University baxley@mthcsc.wfu.edu Section Lecturer 2001-2002 Robert Bryant Duke University bryant@math.duke.edu Governor Theresa Early Appalachian State University earlyte@conrad.appstate.edu Newsletter Editor Virginia Watson Kennesaw State University vwatson@kennesaw.edu Vice Chair for Programs Joe Wimbish Huntingdon College

jwimbish@huntingdon.edu

Jacksonville State University jdodd@jsucc.jsu.edu State Director--GA Sabrina Hessinger Armstrong Atlantic State University hessina@mail.armstrong.edu State Director--NC Bob Bernhardt East Carolina University bernhardtr@mail.ecu.edu State Director--SC Subhash Saxena Coastal Carolina University saxenas@coastal.edu State Director--TN Gary Hall Lipscomb University gary.hall@lipscomb.edu **Non-voting Members:** Historian Joe Albree Auburn University at Montgomery joe2@strudel.aum.edu Director of Project NExT\_SE John Harris Furman University john.harris@furman.edu Webmaster Sid Stubbs Huntingdon College sstubbs@huntingdon.edu