2017 REU faculty:

2017 Participants and their home institution:

  • Antony Angwu (University of Maryland Baltimore County)
  • Yariana Diaz (Amherst College, Mathematics)
  • Friesenhahn Sophia (Willamette University)
  • Angelina Grosso (University of Kentucky)
  • Phillip Harris (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
  • Siddarth Kannan (Pomona College)
  • Shiwani Varal (The College of Wooster)
  • Alexander Vetter (Villanova University)
  • Emily Zhu (Carnegie Mellon University)

2017 Dates:

May 29 – July 21, 2017


The resulting papers from this REU will be posted here as they become available.